Question: How Do I Check My IPhone Login History?

Can someone use my Apple ID?

It is not advisable to share your Apple ID with someone.

Yes.

If you give somebody else the details of your Apple ID and its password they can poke around in any data stored in the cloud and make purchases on your account..

Can I check if my iPhone has been hacked?

Worried that your iPhone may have been hacked? There’s an app for that. System and Security Info, which debuted over the weekend in Apple’s App Store, provides a host of details about your iPhone. … On the security front, it can tell you if your device has been compromised or possibly infected by any malware.

Can I use the same Apple ID on my iPad and iPhone?

Question: Q: should we use same apple id for ipad and iphone Yes. If there are things you don’t want synced you can fix that through ‘settings’.

What happens if someone logs into my Apple ID?

If someone knew your Apple ID or your iCloud username/password, they might be able to access your data and information. … To select what information on your iPhone or iPad will back up to iCloud, on your device, go to Settings/iCloud, and select what data (Photos, Mail, Contacts, etc.) is backed up to your iCloud.

Do you get notified when someone logs into your Apple ID?

Also, if someone tries to sign into your account from a device not linked to your account, you will get a notification that an unknown device tried to login. … Also, if someone tries to sign into your account from a device not linked to your account, you will get a notification that an unknown device tried to login.

Can you remove Apple ID activation lock?

Activation Lock is designed to keep your device and your information safe in case your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Apple Watch, or Mac is ever lost or stolen. … Whether you erased your own device or bought one from someone else, you can turn off Activation Lock by entering the correct Apple ID and password.

Can my Apple ID be hacked?

No. But it’s certainly possible for someone to hack your Apple ID and then see certain things. They would be able to see anything you have synced to iCloud… calendar, contacts, notes, iCloud e-mail, etc. … In addition, make sure any e-mail address associated with your Apple ID are secured with a strong password.

Do you get notified when someone checks your location?

No. When sharing location with friends using Find My Friends, the other person doesn’t know how many times their friends have looked them up. They don’t get any notification or there isn’t any log of lookup incidents made available to them. The location is sent from the friends device only when you request to see it.

Why am I getting my wifes text messages on my iPhone?

If you’re getting messages meant to go to another device or person in your family, it might be because your Apple ID is tied to their particular devices. To see which accounts are associated with your Apple ID, go to Settings>iCloud>select your account at the top>Devices. Head to Settings>Messages>Send & Receive.

How do I separate 2 iPhones with the same Apple ID?

Question: Q: how to unlink 2 iPhonesOn one of the phones go to Settings>Messages>Send & Receive, tap the ID, sign out, then sign back in with a different ID. … On both phones go to Settings>Messages>Send & Receive and uncheck the email address(es) shown under “You can be reached by iMessage at”.

Why is it saying my Apple ID is being used somewhere else?

This means that someone else may be using your Apple ID. You can follow the instructions here to remove any unknown devices from your account, and then change your password. Thanks Zoe, No strange devices showed up.

Can two devices be logged into Apple ID?

You can use a single AppleID on many devices, including 2 iphones. Note though that if you use the same AppleID for iCloud, iMessage, FaceTime then you are using a single account for those services. … You can use a single AppleID on many devices, including 2 iphones.

Can you log into someone’s Apple ID without them knowing?

Technically not. You need to know their Apple ID as well as password to do so. Even if you know it, they could’ve turned on Two-Factor authentication, which is an OTP sent to your registered email or SMS to your registered phone no.